top of page
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

THE FIRST BLOG POST


This is my very first Blog post. I am so excited! It is similar to the feeling a new tank of gas, or a brand new notebook gives me. There is potential here for many things. Ultimately I want my blog and site to bring glory to God. I owe all to him. I am so blessed and I can't wait to share his truth and my opinions on certain topics. I plan on covering a variety of things on here such as: faith, the modern church, historical study of the church, politics, my favorite foods, gaming, music and guitar playing (metal heads so welcome), cultural discussion, my adventures with friends and family, hiking, disc golf, and more. This will be a snapshot of my life to help me get some of this out of my brain haha!

God bless you all and I can't wait to get this rolling! Come back, enjoy, and please interact with me! I place a high value on open and civil discussion. I want to share what all God has done for me and how great his grace is. When you begin to see it for yourself and trust in his character, it really is freeing grace.


RECENT POSTS
bottom of page